Mark B. has released three (3) new singles

Mark B. coming straight out of South Carolina, has released three (3) singles.

Click to listen

“Getting No Money” featuring Yung Joc, is tearing up the airwaves and is rotation on several stations.

Mark B. has followed up Getting No Money with strip club anthem, “I’m a Kill Her.”

#ImKillher, I'm Kill Her, Mark B, #MarkB, #AccessUnlocked, Access Unlocked,

Click to listen









His chillaxin single “Japan,”  is making noise on the underground scene.

#MarkB, Mark B, #Japan, Japan, #AccessUnlocked, Access Unlocked

Click to listen

Leave a Reply